Read Reviews From Top Rated Dealer In Louisville, KY

Globe Auto Sales
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Donnie was great and he even came in on a Sunday to help me and my family , they have a great selection of vehicles to choose from.
Google Maps
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
Great place to buy.
Google Maps
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Been doin my thing in my new car for a few weeks now and man does it feel good 🥲 blessed to say I finally got my gorgeous little equinox thanks to Wayne. He’s been helping my family in the car business for around 20 years. 10/10 recommend! Thanks again!!
Google Maps
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Jun 29, 2022,
Just purchased a Toyota Highlander, they helped us professionally and awesome customer service!!
Google Maps
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
May 25, 2022,
I want to thank the group at Glode Auto sales. I went in looking to trade in my vehicle because the miles were high and had an amazing experience overall. I was in and out and got the vehicle I wanted from the start and they made sure they worked it out for me leave in an amazing car. I definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking for a great vehicle. When buying used cars they always come as is so I personally would recommend you to get the best warranty for you. I left with the factory like warranty with bumper to plumber. Way to go team for great customer service.
Google Maps
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Feb 27, 2022,
JB was great love working with him and it was fast and easy , he does he's best to help you out
Google Maps
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Oct 28, 2021,
I would 100% recommended this place to buy a vehicle. I was interested in an Escalade that sold, and told Jill I was going to just go to a buy here pay here because I was nervous about a few (personal) things. She wasn’t mad, and advised against it and as soon as this Escalade came in she messaged me. JB went out of his way to make sure I got to the lot and I left approved with my dream car, with a WARRANTY at a low price. They are very nice and I will recommend ANYONE I know to come here to get a vehicle!
Facebook
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Aug 25, 2021,
EDITED REVIEW!! What started as a good buying experience became a nightmare! The work they said was done to the car was not done completely, patched it up and sent it out as fixed ! After $2300 more repairs on a $10,000 car with no response to me from Ken or no follow up on his part at all we finally have a car that runs and drives well! No help from them! I will not do business with them in the future! Recently bought a Toyota RAV4 from Ken at Globe Auto Sales . The buying experience was no pressure, very nice man to do business with ! We had a small issue with the car after the test drive and Ken solved the issue , got it taken care of and we have a great car ! I can’t recommend him high enough, this man went over and above to satisfy us as a customer! I will definitely do business with him again and would recommend him to friends and family! An honest and truthful gentleman, his actions and commitment to service and follow up was very refreshing in these times ! Thank you Ken and look forward to working with you in the future ! Tom Shane
Facebook
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Aug 4, 2021,
Purchased my BMW from here, and I absolutely love it! The service was great, and the car is perfect!
Facebook
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Jun 17, 2021,
We were given fast service. Really impressed. Wayne sold us a great suv. All around 100 💯 satisfied. Thanks again
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Mar 29, 2021,
great sales men big Wayne will figure out everything for you. he has helped me out multiple times.
Facebook
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Jan 13, 2021,
Kenny is a great guy to do business with. He truly listens to his customers and puts himself in their place. He looks beyond the immediate sale and has earned customers for life. I highly recommend seeing him with all you car truck and SUV needs. He will provide you with an excellent vehicle and superb customer service.
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Dec 15, 2020,
Globe Auto sales got me together
Facebook
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Sep 11, 2020,
Great guys, Wayne will go out of his way to get you in the car you need. Was really easy to work with. My family has purchased 2 vehicle's from them and haven't had any issues with them...
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Aug 28, 2020,
My Husband and I just purchased a gmc acadia denali from here , we are so pleased with our purchase and this was by far the easiest car buying experience we have ever been through. Wayne was Great ! We highly recommend!
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
May 5, 2020,
I have been by their lot. lots of clean nice used cars and I have bought from Globe Auto Sales in the past. Great people
Facebook
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Dec 16, 2019,
Great place to get a good deal on quality used cars & trucks 💯% & has a friendly, knowledgeable sales staff & management team that can help get financing options for most anyone 💯%. Highly recommended.
Facebook
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Oct 23, 2019,
i read all customer reviews and when I see good reviews from mechanics, former employees and happy customers I know I want to do business with Globe Auto Sales of Mt.Washington! I also feel good about recommending to my friends!
Facebook
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Oct 21, 2019,
thank you so much for being helpful and fair on our purchase of the 2010 Dodge challenger. Thank you Wayne! highly recommend globe auto sales
Facebook
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
Sep 23, 2019,
Great place to buy a car it a great price, u won’t b disappointed!!!
Facebook
Globe Auto Sales Globe Auto Sales
502-708-2886 $$$
★★★★★
20 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Schedule an Appointment!
Text Us Now